MonopolEyes: Real will recognize Real...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Farmingville, New York
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
MonopolEyes Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My biggest thing is to be with positive people,enjoy life in a positive way and learn along the way..I like to associate with people who understand the so called little things in life are actually the biggest! In a lady i tend to mesh best with those who are not uptight and are able to have a good time etc without over analyzing every little thing, yet be independent and responsible with goals,good family values,respect etc...Also i believe very strongly the best of us fellas are no doubt better and stronger when the right woman is by our side and vise versa. That said life is meant to be lived and enjoyed. There are times and places for things in life..i say anywhere and everywhere. So my thing is just be real,be chill,and whatever will be will be.

First Date
I dislike having predetermined expectations when meeting someone preferring to let things flow naturally and develop as they may regardless of how "fast"or "slow" that may be..just be real, be chill,whatever will be will be...