abluv
Age: 45
Dating
memphischic: Looking for intelligent conversation?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bartlett, Tennessee
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
memphischic Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Account Analyst/Customer Service Rep.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ScrapbookingSpinningRunning
Spending time with my childrenHanging out at shelby farms my piece of heaven here in memphisMovies
BowlingPlaying the wii interactive games

About Me
I'm not a model if that's what you are looking for but I have a big heart! I am a single mom of 2. I recently finished an Associates Degree in Biotechnology. I love to scrapbook, SPIN (indoor exercise bike class), and enjoy some outdoor activities. I am looking for someone who doesn't like to play games. I enjoy going to the movies, outside concerts, walks in the park, plays, and spending time with my children. I like a variety of music from Gospel music to rock.

I am not looking for someone to rescue me...I'm looking for someone who is willing to walk beside me and share my future with me. I am independent but even independent ladies like someone to spend time with and share special moments. :) I have a great sense of humor...many of my friends have said I missed my calling as a comedian. Most of the time I don't even realize I'm being funny! :) Drop me a line if you would like to chat.

First Date
I like peppermint hot chocolate! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to memphischic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke