Jimmy8386: Traveler seeks a companion :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Jimmy8386 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Jimmy
I usually work long hours and do not find the time to meet new people which brings me here.

A bit about me:

I am very social and outgoing. My friends tell me that I have a great sense of humor.
I like being spontaneous and love to go on random road trips with friends. I am adventurous and would have an open mind to try new things.
I am very ambitious and dedicated and have goals in life which I work hard to achieve.
I think I am a good cook and I would also enjoy helping someone cook. ;)
I also love traveling and just got back from my recent trip to Europe and I am already planning my next expedition in the summer and would be great to explore with someone of similar interests. ;)
I play sports regularly to keep myself fit and would watch any sport if I have good company.

On a normal weekend, I generally like hanging out with friends, trying out different cuisine at new restaurants or grab a drink.

Some shows that I like to watch:
Mad men
Breaking bad
Game of thrones
Big bang theory
and some more...

My taste in music would be:
R&B and Hip hop, sometimes house and Jazz.

I think the best way to know someone is to talk to them. :)

First Date
Drinks or coffee would be my ideal first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jimmy8386 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.