acrtech
Age: 39
Dating
mauricio1911: tattooed taurus teddy bear!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Highland park, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mauricio1911 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Armed Security/Musician/Caretaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a drummer and a caretaker. My hobbies are drumming, fishing, working on cars, going to the shooting range NRA member all the way. I love to hang out with friends and family, Play pool and swimming. I also love working out at the gym. i grew up in the city of alhambra. i like punk, psychobilly and pretty much anything that sounds good! i like to make people laugh and have a good time. i have some tattoos. and by the way i HATE people with drama issues! if you're funny and cool we can hang! And for the love of god no duck lips pics!!!!!lol!
music:The METEORS (OTMAPP!!!) movies:
psychobilly Clockwork Orange
rockabilly Taxi Driver
punk rock Chopper
oi! Full Metal Jacket
ska Romper Stomper
some traditional raggae Dog Soldiers
Quentin Tarantino Martin Scorsese
Anything HORROR!

First Date
i love to bbq!!!!! If your a vegeterian i can make veggie skewers and guacamole!lol!