SassyBC
Age: 32
Dating
sadiesarah121
Age: 33
Long term
megs7723: let's be friends!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
megs7723 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am an honest, caring person looking for the same. Family and friends are very important to me. I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters with 15 nieces and nephews. I love to hang out with my family as often as I can. I am a second grade teacher and I love my job! It can be very rewarding to see the growth my students make in a year. I have always enjoyed being around kids and my ultimate goal is to find my best friend, get married, and start a family. I feel that is what is missing right now in my life and am hoping to find it. I enjoy anything from going out to dinner, a movie, a festival, concert, or the bar to just spending the evening relaxing at home. Hoping to find someone that would like to do those things with me. I could tell you more, but I think that is what getting to know someone is all about. We need something to talk about!


Mail Settings
To send a message to megs7723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke