Smoores57: Looking for my Forever Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waco, Texas
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Smoores57 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical Office Professional


dating
January 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Family outingsEntertaining friendsCamping
Traveling in usa and other countriesVisit castlesGo on a cruise or a train ride across the country

About Me
I was married for 25 years and from this marriage I had two beautiful girls. Both are grown, married and successful. I have 5 grandchildren ages 7 and under who are my world. I am very close to my two girls and my grandchildren. I am looking for someone to possibly fall in love with and to fit into my family and to hope that I would fit into theirs. I have no (ex) baggage.

My parents are still living and I am very close to them. They are 86 and 90 years old and have been married for 68 years. They are precious to me and I could not ask for better loving and caring parents. They have the kind of relationship still, that most people only dream of.

At this point in my life, I am looking for my soul-mate. My dream now is to meet someone to fall in love with and be able to trust and give my all to him and have the same in return. I am a loving, caring, passionate, honest and truthful woman. I do not lie or cheat and will not tolerate this in any relationship. I am a Christian and a very compassionate person. I want someone who will love me for the person that I am not somebody they want me to be. True beauty comes from within. I am no beauty queen but think that I am attractive for my age. I am shy until I get to know you. I am 5' 2", brown shoulder length hair, petite, curvy, big busted, and pleasantly plump. So, if you are looking for tall and slender, then you will probably need to just move on. I take care of my health, but am not into strict working out. My idea of keeping in shape is to stay busy and walk a couple of miles for exercise. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am fun to be around and usually have a smile on my face. I'm just a plain Jane, down to earth lady. I will make you laugh!

I am looking for the one that God has in store for me. Probably not going to meet him on one of these sites, but it doesn't hurt to try. I am looking for true passionate love from a man who is a Christian, honest, truthful, loving and caring who is interested in the same. I want to love deeply with this person for the rest of my days on this earth. I don't want a liar, cheater, or a dishonest man. I've already been there. If you are not who you claim you are and cannot tell the truth, then please pass me by. I'm tired of heart breakers and those who only want a sexual fling. I want true and lasting love from a real man and that is all I will accept.

My favorite hobby is reading. My favorite books to read are Historical Romances. I also like to make homemade beaded jewelry and I love to scrapbook as well. I enjoy country, rock and roll oldies and rhythm and blues music. I enjoy country western dancing, going to the movies, eating out, camping, fishing, deer hunting and spending time with my family and friends, BBQ-ING or just hanging out. I also love to go to the flea market and to go to garage sales. I would love to travel one day because I have hardly been anywhere in my lifetime. I am also an excellent cook and love cooking for others.

But most of all and deep down, I am looking for that once in a lifetime true love, my soul mate.


First Date
Something simple...Meet for coffee somewhere quiet. Genuinely talk to one another and see if there's a spark. If there is, then set up a nice second date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smoores57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke