mariskaxmachine: reckless rebel.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
mariskaxmachine Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Cosmotologist







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Marisa
For the record: I don't know if I'm considered "average" but a "few extra pounds" just sounds weird. I have some curves and I work out to try to even it out. I used to be super skinny and now I'm not. But I'm sure as hell not "fat". So, lets just say I'm in between "average" and "few extra pounds". But hey, don't judge me just by my appearance. Surprisingly, I have a personality as well. ;D

I like panthers, death note, adventure time, regular show, pokemon and hello kitty. I love tattoos and piercings, animals, theatre, and art.

I would like to work at seaworld and train whales or work with teens in a psychiatric ward or travel and take pictures but right now I am currently studying Cosmetology. I love it so much.

I have a weird taste in music, it mostly consists of electronica, screamo, and pop.

I'm a little bit crazy.

some of my favorite bands/artists are:
crystal castles
air
a day to remember
beach boys
dance gavin dance
dan deacon
underoath
infected mushroom
the knife
drake
my chemical romance
t. mills
escape the fate
alesana
sleeping with sirens
woe, is me
of mice & men
a skylit drive
and my newest favorite band is currently empire of the sun. (:

I'm not a very good cook and I'm not a super big clean freak... so if you're looking for a girl to do everything that a "girl is supposed to do".. keep on lookin'. I'm okay with pizza, fruit roll-ups, goldfish crackers and oreos... but if you can cook that's a big plus!

i have had my septum, bridge and snakebites pierced. but i generally only wear my septum.
and i'm working on a tattoo design for the side of my arm.

i'm a huge cuddler.
i seriously could lounge around for days and just cuddle and watch disney movies... is that to much to ask?
and no, i'm not "dtf". so don't ask.

First Date
i like to talk.
so coffee sounds nice.
or sitting on the floor and painting.
or playing pokemon stadium or mario party or mario kart. (: