Trey_Wood: "Money can't buy happiness but can buy a Harley"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palm coast, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
Trey_Wood isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
OSV Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can honestly say I've officially let the past do just that "pass". I have a great career that pays well. No kids as of now but I eventually would like to see that change. I love HaHarley Davidson Motorcycles which I spend 90% of my off time riding. I'm not a avid reader but put my fair share of time in a good one. I am a sports watcher and enjoy the gym. Let's leave some things for conversation.

PSA: I'm not a judgmental person and never have been, for the ones playing dress up or to the ones who thinks they are females at heart, I don't swing that way at the slightest bit. I'm a man who only dates women. Now I see females feel about the dumb sh*twe do.

I'm currently in physical therapy for a ACL and meniscus tear, due for a 2nd surgery in a few months so no gym or bike riding for me.

First Date
The gym in the morning, lunch, a movie, and dinner with good conversation.