plainsguy: What we think we become
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Plainsboro, New Jersey
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
plainsguy Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Software Engineer

What did the cats do now!?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm a divorced father who is looking for someone to share life with. My 7 year old daughter is a priority right now but there is always room to add the right person to the mix. Family has played a big role in my life and although we're spread out now we're still very close. My career is important to me but not to the point where I don't have a life beyond it.

A perfect night for me can range from a movie on the couch, live music at a small club or going out to dinner at an out of the way place. I really enjoy cooking and wouldn't mind whipping up anything from pasta, pizza, dumplings, egg rolls, stir fry to a quick batch of chocolate chip cookies if that's what a long day has driven you too. My favorite is a roasted chicken, real comfort food. If you like to cook all the better, cooking is about as social an activity as there is and is a great way to get to know someone, especially when served with wine.

I workout 4-5 days a week but that is by no means a requirement. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy most of the time so I can have those times when I can eat anything and lay around doing nothing. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, riding bicycles, the beach, live sports, sports on tv, action movies...sort of like a normal guy who not only won't moan when you recommend a "chick flick" but will enjoy. What you do really isn't as important as who you do it with.

What am I looking for? Low drama, honest companionship and true loyalty. Someone to share life with.

First Date
Meet up for coffee or a few drinks. Talk about our lives and see if we've got something in common and somewhere to go together.