smilebug33
Age: 35
Long term
mittenskittens: looking for me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Washington, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
mittenskittens Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
cma







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
HI i am 30 years old and i have a daughter. i like to be outside and go for walks, parks and other outside fun activites. i like movies and music of all kinds. im always up to try something new. im simple person i dont need much. i love to laugh and be happy. i wanna be loved for me and not worry about anything. there's no need to sweat the little stuff laugh it off move on. im very new to this online dating and trying it because i dont go out much and dont know where it is people seem to meet. i will say i love my Dallas Cowboys!!!!!!

First Date
for a first date i just want it to be real. i wanna feel relaxed and comfortbale around some one to be myslef. i wanna laugh a lot!!!! i dont care what we do have a cup of coffee, a movie and dinner, a cooking class or other interacive date, the park or boardwalk, there is always said for trying something new together as well. as long as its a good time doesnt matter what ur doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mittenskittens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married