UMissMeEventually: .
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed Color
Intent
UMissMeEventually isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Overnight Lead of Candy Department







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Misty
My name is Misty. I am 21 years old. I have 7 tattoos so far. I have 4-7 piercings; depending on how you look at it. I am bisexual, but I lean more toward girls.

I am no good at writing about myself so anything I type here pales in comparison to actually knowing me, but I will give it a shot.
No, I am not a stick. I am a big girl. If that bothers you, then you are more than welcome to leave my page right now. I am working on changing myself, but it is not something that happens overnight. I am not a tom boy or a girlie girl, but a little of both. I burp, pass gas, and I cuss. I can spend hours on my hair and my make up, or I can just say "f*** it" and throw it in a bun with a clean face. I like to wear baggy shirts, sweats, tight jeans, low cut shirts, dresses, sneakers, and heels. It all just depends on my mood.

I have a lot of animals from dogs to tarantulas. I like animals more than people most of the time. I do not do drugs and I do not like to associate with people who do.


First Date
Something simple. I don't currently have a car, but I am working on that so something we can work around that.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to UMissMeEventually you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs