RealityQA
Age: 41
Long term
RKJordan: Looking for that right man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rockwall, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
RKJordan Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have lived in the Dallas area for the past 20+ years.

I love to travel and see new sights and sounds. I like all types of music and listen to international radio online. I enjoy being outside and in the pool.

I work hard and play hard. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and appreciates the little things, but doesn't take themselves to seriously.

OK, let's try this again.

After reading through some of these profiles thought I should put down some initial ground rules.

I live east of Dallas, if you live in Nebraska, probably too far away.

I am 2 classes away from my MBA in Accounting Information Management. So I like to talk about workie stuff, not always but need someone who can hold a conversation.

I love to travel, means I love to travel. I just got back from 10 days in South Africa, not on a mission trip, but on holiday. The most beautiful place I have ever seen. I spent Spring Break in Mexico and New Year's in Quebec City. I have two trips to Paris planned before the end of the year. I love to travel both internationally and domestically and love a road trip!

I want someone with hair and a nice smile. I would also like someone tall, you come in so handy when trying to take pictures!

I am a crazy picture taker. I take pictures of anything that I think is funny, or pretty, or different, or whatever.

I do not ride on motorcycles, don't care if you do, but I don't....

I normally don't drink wine, but have lately found a couple that I like mostly dessert wine, but I can drink champagne with the best of them!

I don't drink coffee, but love hot chocolate, so can enjoy Starbucks like the rest of the world.

I have a wicked sense of humor and want someone who can banter and laugh with me.

You get bonus points if you are an Aries or have an accent!

I reserve the right to add or amend any of my previous statements.