Pakifella
Age: 30
Hang out
Calbanks: Fishing for the best
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Queens, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Calbanks Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Cal
I enjoy traveling and exploring different places. I have invested the time in getting to know myself and my true desires in life and I'm ready to share my life with a special someone. I know how to have a great time and I believe that "FUN" is a reward for hard work and one's dedication to self-discipline. In addition to traveling, I also enjoy music (of all genres) as well as the simple pleasures of life like dinner, movie dates and walks on the beach. I'm a very open-minded person who interacts with people from all different walks of life on a daily basis. I embrase diversity when it comes to meeting new people. Respect is the only standard that I hold people to when meeting them. Trust is another important one...I'm a firm believer that honesty allows people make fit decisions.I am loyal to those I Iove. My ultimate goal is to become the best ME that I can be and to have someone by my side to be a part of that

First Date
One that is simple but never to be forgotten!!