tanja78
Age: 35
Dating
Sienna75: Sienna's Descriptions and Desires.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Sienna75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Laura
Ok I feel a new update on my profile... I am 38 single/divorce mother of 1 ... A son who is in 2nd grade be 8yrs old and light of my life; Working on seeing him and getting a car I hope soon, probably begin of next year. I live with my Eldest Brother now, due to things, and its much easier. I love movies, coffee, talk and hang out, I have a few things that I'm very private about till I feel the person whom I'm with enjoy as well... I dont open up to well, and I do not like sex on first dates, just talk n see where things go and if it builds up to things. I love to chat online and listen to music, mostly Christian Contemporary or Country music, have few favorite artist. I like TV shows like CSI Miami, CSI, NY and Criminals minds and With-out A Trace..


My favorite color is purple and I also like red roses and some chocolate, depend on where LOL .. Then lets see I like art and fun nature things I'm not a total outdoors person but I do enjoy fresh air, I'm more of a home body to spend time vegging on the computer or watching movies or listen to music. The man I date doesn't have to be "Christian" or any big beliefs just himself and honesty is always best policy when it comes to even ground stone of the relationship. I do expect honesty for I am honest and if the man begins to be dis honest then we don't get very far.



This isn't much right now, but hope I can continue to update this as time goes by... I live in Turlock and love the small town, don't have a lot of friends so I like to build my social life... I am a Christian if that matters. I hope you enjoy so far, thanks for reading.

First Date
First date should be light and fun, please do not think you can feel me up and want to have sex, that comes later when the relationship is built and see where things are going... I like to have a nice dinner or coffee is a good starting ground to talk, get to know each other, a sense if we have the chemistry or not. If we do then we proceed to move forward. If not then I gain a friend I hope for a life time...



Mail Settings
To send a message to Sienna75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke