6milerealist: I hate this new dating game it sucks monkey balls!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eastpointe, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
6milerealist is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Xfinity/ Comcast

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
(Please Read) ....If u want to text me on here all day keep it moving because at some point we need to have a conversation, im not going to tell u my life story in a text and if u scared unsure I understand but u need to find that guy that will be your text buddy im 36 im not interested in that lol...

My name is Chris I have a daughter I stay in flat rock I'm a hard working man who like nice things and a clean lady, I love to travel see new thing and I'm looking someone to share my life with and build with but I'm waiting on the right one cause there a lot of junk in the sea ,lake ,pond with ever this site is but I havent seen no fish I would take home and keep and if u smoke weed or cigarettes please chew gum because bad breath is bad for my health just a friendly reminder

If you looking for some construction work I have my own company construction service unlimited llc we do everything

First Date
Just ask