Surferdog727: Must Love Dog!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Medford, New York
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Surferdog727 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Apprentice service dog trainer


dating
Me the day before graduating from college.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My favorite quote: "Dogs are not our whole lives but they make our lives whole" -Roger Caras

After having moved from MA to Northern CA to Orlando, FL in the last year for work, I am finally able to set up a home base here in Long Island.

I am a generally shy person but can be quite funny and sarcastic when I get to know you and feel comfortable being my true self. My true passion in life is training and working with dogs and I am making it my career by training service dogs for the disabled. My family, dog and friends are the most important things in my life and I would be lost without them. I love taking pictures, but I am not great at it. I love the outdoors and going for walks and hikes, but I am not a huge camper. I have grown up on the ocean and don't know if I could live without it. In the summer I am always out on the boat or hanging by the beach with family and friends. I love skiing in the winter, but stick to the easy trails (no black diamonds for me!).

I am the kind of person who is always excited to learn new things. I love watching NatGeo, Discovery Channel, and Animal Planet. (I might have shed a tear when I found out that Steve Irwin died ;) ) I love to travel and see new places, and many on my to do list are famous zoos and aquariums or are well known for their wildlife.

I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, will make me laugh, and who will be able to push me a little out of my comfort zone yet respect it at the same time. A college education and/or a stable trade/career is important to me.


If you are interested please don't hesitate to message me. But please understand that I do not live on my computer and it may take me a few days to respond to messages. But just a hint: Unless you have an amazing profile I will probably not respond to 1-5 word messages. I also don't like to be the one to hold up a conversation. If you ask a question I will reply with more than just a few words and I hope you to do the same. :)