aliayo7123
Age: 42
Friends
Rav4girl: Just me here...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Rav4girl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a down to earth girl. I like the outdoors. I enjoy swimming at the beach, bike riding, pretty much anything outdoors. I love to cook and bake and would say it is my passion. I love to cook for my friends and family and see them enjoy my food. I would love to have someone to cook with or cook for :)

I have two awesome kids that bring me much joy. They are 10 and 17. I like taking them places and just hanging out and having fun. They are the most important part of my life. They come with me as a package deal :-)

I'm pretty much happy just hanging out anywhere, as long as I am in good company. I am into all kinds of music and I am a big fan of 80's music.

I would like to try everything out at least once. I can sometimes be random, but It gives me the opportunity to always try something new.

I try to be as genuine as I can be. I like being who I am and all I ask is for from someone is just to be themselves. I just want someone I can enjoy life with and experience things, whether they be good or bad.

I am very self sufficient and not materialistic. I appreciate what I have and I am lucky to have good friends and family.

First Date
Anywhere is good, just so we can hang out and get to know each other.


Gifts Received