sweetnspicy21
Age: 24
Friends
KayGirl4Ya: looking
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Northern cali, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
KayGirl4Ya Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student


dating
10/17/13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a hard working full time student, studying my way into pharmacy school.

Things I enjoy on my days off are hanging with friends, going to concerts (mostly country), fishing, camping, watching sports, etc. Always down for a good time. Just on here to meet people and if something clicks it clicks!
SF Giants fan, 49ers fan! :) also into college football..

I love my family and I'm close with them. I have goals for my future and work hard to fulfil them.
My ideal guy is one that all of my friends and family find as loving, outgoing and can't find a bad thing to say about! :) That's a keeper in my book!
Not a game player so move along if your looking for that. Happy fishing!

If you have any questions or wanna get to know me more send me a message. I don't bite!

First Date
something fun to where we can get to know each other... :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KayGirl4Ya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs