aks33: Adventurous Girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
aks33 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Physical Therapy







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amanda
Hi my name is Amanda and I currently live in Baltimore MD (Mt. Washington). I am in Physical Therapy Assisting school right now and graduate in a year. I love to be adventurous and do anything outside. I was a competitive gymnast for 15 years and absolutely loved it! I want to travel the world some day and see everything it has to offer. I love going out with friends and having a good time. I am easy to get along with and love a good conversation over a beer or coffee.

Due to my busy schedule, I am trying online dating. This is a serious effort for me and I am not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a guy who shares the same values as I do and knows how to treat a woman. I have a lot to offer the right guy and can't wait to share it with that special someone. Please be a respectful gentleman. :)

First Date
An ideal first date for me would range between an intimate day at a coffee shop to a day outside kayaking, swimming or doing anything daring. I want to have the time to get to know him but also see his adventurous side.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aks33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter