Embracingthep
Age: 38
Dating
reddboy34
Age: 35
Friends
Papawolf78: Looking to just have some fun.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hertford, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
Papawolf78 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Server / going back to take my EMT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I enjoy kicking back watching movies, spending time out side, going out with friends.

I love sports. Football
hockey and NASCAR

Getting myself ready to go back and get my EMT for N.C.

I am a Vol fire fighter.

Father of 2 wonderful kids that I don't get to see a great deal of because where they live and there Mom.

I love anything to do with the great outdoors.

I also love music and all kinds, love to sing and go dancing.

Had to move back home I wont lie.
Working on getting my own car again.

I have Crohn's disease and had it since I was 17.

Must be spring in the air but I've not felt like this in a few years. They say a country boy can't be tamed but this country boys looking to be tamed and all in good ways. I'm a quiet shy guy looking for that right female that completes me and I the same for them. Its been so long since I've had someone in my life like that. I'm afraid I may not know how to approach a female anymore and address how I feel know it sounds silly but I've got a big heart and been hurt many times I wear my heart on my sleeve. Any ideas I'm open to suggestions

Looking to have a good time and meet people. Anything else you want to know please ask.

I only date white females.

Not on here for booty calls. And no head games

First Date
Lunch or Dinner is good