pokerchikk: Could I be the 1......?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
pokerchikk Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
table games dealer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love the outdoors. If you do not like camping, kayaking white water rafting, then Im not the girl for you... Im a tomboy with a girlie exterior.. I wouldn't mind dating casually but I am really looking for someone to be a friend and a lover to enjoy life with.. All the adventures and traveling is always more fulfilling with a significant other.. I have a drama free situation with my ex-husband and my son, so please no momma drama.. I only want what I bring to the table if not better.. I work nights so its been hard meeting people. Please only mature, stable minded, considerate and respectful Men contact me... Im realistic, full of common sense, quick witted, old fashion with a modern twist and some say sweet natured person. I love life and want to enjoy everything it has to offer....!

First Date
You better be a gentleman and open my doors, otherwise dont waste my time.. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to pokerchikk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.