Bellalibra319: physically,emotionally,& spiritually fit
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Florence, South Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Bellalibra319 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
recruiter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I enjoy working with others. I am a very kind hearted woman. I love my life. I am a natural born athlete. I have been doing martial arts since I was able to walk. I dance play volleyball, softball, tennis,& love all water sports. I live everyday like is my last. Yesterday is history,tomorrows a mystery...why ruin today by worrying about the day you may never see. I come from a loving family. No daddy issues:) I adore my father I am from NYC. I have style and I am always a lady. My taste in music is wide. I love music. I am mixed with Puerto Rican, Irish,and Italian so of course I cook and dance very well. I have traveled the world. Every goal I set for myself to achieve before marriage has been reached. I am afraid of these sites. Please do not waste my time. Thanks.

First Date
Safety is very important. Public places only.


Gifts Received