funnyk718
Age: 25
Hang out
runmillerke: Do you take care of your teeth?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
runmillerke Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Nurse


dating
Bathroom shot in Paris. We all have one :p






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Just moved to Fort Worth from Chicago after living there for 4 years, before that I lived in Ft. Myers, Fl and I'm from Michigan...keep up? Haha ready for another adventure. Wanna show me the sights? Looking for friends to show me around town and then maybe something more?

A bit about me: I'm a busy nurse with a passion for traveling, adventure, and making a difference.

Ever feel lost? I have location-commitment issues, clearly. How do people balance work and working out?....though they're prob not working 60 hours a week..I know all this hard work will pay off eventually. I need to learn to ride my road bike, hop back in the pool, and keep running (I've done 2 marathons) to maybe one day do an ironman. So if you wanna workout together or eat all those calories back let me know :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to runmillerke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke