melissamm3: just looking at the moment
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Amelia, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
melissamm3 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work 2 jobs and I'm saving up money so I can be a dental assistant. So I don't really have all that much free time. I haven't dated in awhile so a friend suggested to sign up for this site on account that I don't get out much or put myself out there. I'm kind of out of practice, I really don't know what to say about myself. I'm not your typical girl I guess, I love sports I love to laugh. I'm kinda shy at first, but once you get to know me I have a big heart and I'm a goof. I joke around way to often and always have a smile on my face. I really think I'm ready to settle down, find someone that I can really love and get to know, have fun with. I know I'm not perfect or have the most beautiful body, but I'm me and I can change the physical, but I don't think I'd be the same. So if you're interested in talking just message me and please be patient with the replay.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melissamm3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married