dy86
Age: 28
Dating
unselfish11: lookin for a nice women
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
unselfish11 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
my hobbies are hanging out with friends kickin it playin bball traveling going to the Y playing football
i think im unique cuz i dont mind being me and i dont mind pleasing and making my woman happy in anyway i can i say how i really feel i never judge or let people with negative attitude get to me and i love tellin a girl how pretty she is
my goals are to get my AA and one day own my own business i wanna travel the world before i get to old to see what new things
i love music and i couldnt live with out it i like need it foreal lol so if ur going to be around me most of the time music will be playing lol


come talk to me dont shy say whats on yo mind im waiting!!!

First Date
Go out somewhere or hang out somewhere find out what u like and dont like find out what turns u on and what doesnt learn what type of men ur into what makes u smile find out what makes u sad and what makes u happy ....see what we have in common and go from there ....hopefully we have a good time and it leads to a better future with someone special