t800ps: ALG
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roanoke, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
t800ps Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Music fan, hiker, biker, kayaker, drummer, engineer, carpenter, hard worker, traveler. INTJ

I prefer the metric system, drink my coffee black, and enjoy whiskey. I like to cook but rarely have the motivation to do it for just myself. I'm a vegetarian and really try not to be one of those annoying ones who ruins everyone's night when picking a restaurant.

I travel for work pretty often and get to see some cool places and do some cool stuff. I'm fortunate to have a challenging career that I love.

When I'm not working I like to do just about anything outdoors. Hiking, camping, fishing, or just taking the dog for a walk.

I'm a motivated self starter and would expect a partner to have the same energy and passion towards life. I'm a kind and loyal person looking for someone with whom to enjoy what the area has to offer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to t800ps you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.