ello_mrperfec
Age: 23
Long term
Logansmommy1121: is there any real men out there??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Logansmommy1121 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Animal care technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rebecca
Okay.....well here we go, I've never been good at typing these kinds of things out...
I'm a single mommy of an amazing two year old little boy. And he is my entire world and more.

I'm 24 and I live a simple life I'd say. I'm a country girl trapped in the city. I'd much rather be outdoors hanging around a bonfire than be out at a club or a bar.

I do love to stay indoors at times and cuddle up and watch movies. But when you get me and some friends together I can be super silly and I know how to have fun.

If there is anything you wanna know don't hesitate to ask or shoot me a message :)

Fyi.....please please don't send me 3 messages and think your getting my number....it's not gonna happen


First Date
I'm up for almost anything.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Logansmommy1121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.