DariusNC1981: Why Hello There!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Charleston, West Virginia
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
DariusNC1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Restaurant Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Darius
Currently, my hobbies are going to the gym usually 4 to 5 times a week (I used to be 315, now im around 250-60) and having a good time downtown on my days off (when I have them) and catching live shows.

I work a ton. I manage a restaurant in the gulch area and I live downtown. I don't drive so if you live in BFE it probably won't work out. I have no trouble getting around, (yay lyft and uber ) so don't thing I'm out just looking for a ride.

I'm really easy to talk to so if you have any questions, just ask me :)

Currently still living in Nashville, will be moving to Charleston area at the end of Sept. Just trying to get to know people before I move :)




First Date
Dinner, drinks, robbing a bank. Im pretty much down for whatever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DariusNC1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 99.