SweetNLovelyAsian: Not into "hooking up" get to know me first!!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brooklyn center, Minnesota
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
SweetNLovelyAsian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Personal Care Aide







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Well I'm a single mother of 2 of the most gorgeous lil boys ever, they are 3&4... They are my entire world and being, my whole reason for waking everyday... I couldn't imagine life without them, I'm looking for someone who has kids or doesn't mind that I do.. Because honestly they are not going anywhere..

I Don't Want "player" types, Anyone On BS Or Someone Who I Have To Take Care Of More Then A Significant Other, I Have Two Kids And Don't Want Another... I wont Be Ur Sugar Momma Jus Kuz U Have A Cute Smile. . I Don't Have A Problem With Doing Things For 'My Man" But U Have To Earn That. An I'm Sorry But If U Need Me To Come To U All Of The Time Then Thats Not Going To Work Either.. I Know I May Sound Catty But I've Lived An Learned My Lesson Enough Times Over.

I've Always Been The Giver, Nurturer, Non Judgemental Type. I Tend To Put Everyone Before Myself, I Guess Its A Fault I Was Passed By My Father.

I'm the oldest daughter of 7 which comes with lots of expectations, I take care of my disabled mother and take care of the home... I enjoy watching movies, taking walks, cooking for the ppl I care about, shopping when possible, playing pool, cuddling, being outdoors as much as possible, kissing.. Pretty much depends on my mood or what may be going on..

Right now I work part time as a personal care aide, taking care of disabled ppl, which includeds my mother... Right now I'm looking for another job, and hope to return back to school for nursing. I would like to work in pediatrics.

Anything else you'd like to know please ask

First Date
That could be anything from meeting up for coffee and conversation, to dinner and movie, or even a nice walk and ice cream.. LOL