Age: 40
Long term
CaringCarrie76: Looking for gentleman with morals and values
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Fort worth, Texas
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
CaringCarrie76 Wants a relationship
High School
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Carrie
Disclaimer, I am more than a few extra pounds but smaller than BBW. Sorry, if you live outside the metro plex, you live to far away, its not realistic to think it would be easy for us to date, spend time together, or get to know each other very well/easy. Sorry again, I do not date much outside of my own race primarily due to culture differences. I also do not date men younger than 30. Its not so much an age issue as it is a maturity level and level of wisdom that comes with age and life experiences. If you truly feel the above doesn't apply to you, yet it states so in your profile, please address the issues in ur first message to me, other wise i will just delete it, assuming you didn't read my profile. Also, I am a real lady and would appreciate being treated with respect. I am not interested in "hooking up" or "hanging out" at your place. So please don't waste either of our time (if ur looking for a booty call, or FWB )

. I, ultimately, am looking for my life partner. I wanna firm foundation of trust, respect, friendship and love to build a healthy relationship on. Well, I am not a typical woman, I will not expect you to read my mind to figure out what you did wrong or how to please me. I am a great communicator, I am not judgmental, I believe in human rights, equal rights. I am honest, loyal, caring, loving, kind, forgiving, thoughtful, funny, witty, unselfish, compassionate, and I treat others how I wanna be treated. I do not do vengeance, I believe in karma, and what goes around comes around. No matter how wrong I am treated I still do the right thing so I have no regrets. I love animals, babies and kids. I enjoy educational tv, such as history channel, science channel, discovery channel, animal planet. Love road trips, camping, outdoors, wild animals, nature. All of Gods beauties. I enjoy going to a movie or staying home watching one cuddled up together. I am not great at pool but enjoy playing, i love comedy clubs, evening walks or taking the dog to the park. I love art singing wood working etc. I listen to mostly adult alternative, and country music.I am not a materialistic person. I love yard sales, flea markets and thrift store. I truly am happy and grateful for the small things in life. The laughter of a child, sweet smell of a flower, kindness of a stranger. I am a help mate, and a nurturer. I am a good woman, looking for a good man. I want someone who will encourage me to be a better person, and who will bring out the best in me and vice versa. I have been accused by my ex of treating him like a king. I love to give and receive affection and compassion from my man. I need to feel safe, in every meaning of the word, with/by my man. By the way, I feel my true beauty lies within. So if you made it this far you might as well leave a message. please if u have questions ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaringCarrie76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke