Coltish2012: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Coltish2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Cashier


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a simple woman who lives a simple life. I am kind, smart, creative, funny, affectionate, have great morals and values, as well as a positive attitude. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, am overweight, don't have any tattoos or anything but my ears pierced. I have a 15 year old son that lives with me and I am happy with myself and our life together, but I would like to find a great man to spend some time with and see where things could go.

I am most attracted to Caucasian men who are overweight and have a nice smile with short or no hair. However, I don't base much on the looks factor. I am more interested in finding a man with good values, who is responsible, funny, affectionate, romantic, and caring.

If I have viewed your profile, then you have already caught my eye, but I probably won't message you first. So, if you think we have things in common, and want to know more, then message me.

I am not looking for a FWB, hookup, or just a new friend, So please don't message me if those are your intentions.

First Date
I like a man that will plan the first date. But for safety reasons, it would have to be in a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Coltish2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.