mmk1977: Is it football season YET?!?
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
mmk1977 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
Healthcare Operations Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Hey there... first, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. A little about friends and family would describe me as very outgoing, independent, fun, successful, driven, intelligent, funny, and passionate. I am a very strong and confident person, one that can handle a lot of stress and things going on at the same time. I value integrity, honesty, family, friendships, and I have a very big heart. I am dependable, stable (on all levels) and friends and family know they can count on me no matter what they need or what time of day it is. I love a good conversation and especially a good laugh. I am the kind of girl who will surprise you with sweet little messages and gifts, show up with your favorite drink or food, give you a big hug just when you need it most, and make sure you are always taken care of.

I have an established career and have the amazing opportunity to lead and mentor staff. I am extremely fortunate to have a great job that is very fulfilling and that I love. I am very analytical (my degree is in Math) and I am definitely a thinker. I am looking to meet some new people that I can have fun with, and ultimately that someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I believe a strong friendship Is crucial to a lasting relationship so I want to be your best friend. And of course, passion, romance, and chemistry must be there as well. ;)

I love to run for exercise as I find it very relaxing and consider it my "me time". Love to put the headphones in and go for a long run just about anywhere. I find it very relaxing and it helps me clear my head of all of life's stresses. I also work out regularly at the gym and taking care of myself is very important to me so I try to stay in shape.

A little more about me:

- I love watching sports (football is my favorite)
- I have a great sense of style (very trendy)
- I can hold an intelligent conversation with you for hours
- I can get ready faster than most girls you know and I don't travel with 5 bags
- I look just as good without makeup as I do with it on. I take care of my skin.
- I keep my house very clean (ok, most of the time anyways). That is very important to me. And no, I don't have a maid.
- I am a regular at Starbucks ;) You don't have to be a coffee drinker, just don't give me a hard time about it.
- I am a girly girl, but I can be 'just one of the guys' too. I get along with all kinds of people.
- I have a funny, goofy side but I know when to be serious.
- There's no drama here...I don't have time for it.

The man I fall in love with will love me for who I am and be absolutely crazy about me. He will be funny, intelligent, successful, not judging or controlling, laid back, respectful, have a good sense of style and take care of himself, be a good listener, open minded, affectionate, passionate, value family and friendships, and make me a better person.

I know you're out there...looking forward to hearing from you. ;)

First Date
Let's meet for drinks and get to know each other better and see if there's any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmk1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke