RoccoIsHere: This seats taken.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orlando, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RoccoIsHere is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I'm in the middle

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hey there. I hate this part, you hate this part, let's just go out and see what happens.
I have a good job.
I'm a good person.
I'm widowed. Kids are grown.
I like 80's rock, live theater and pudding.
I rarely drink, I don't do drugs.
I like to watch movies as much as I like to explore the world.
I'm fully trained in the ways of "yes dear".
I have a gut, but it's great for cuddling.
I have hair on my body, because I'm not 12.
I don't separate my laundry.

You should be down with most of the above.
Be shorter than 5'7" less than 200lbs.
Have a sence of humor.
Be excited when I call.
Find comfort in my arms.
And miss me when I'm gone.
If you like Twinkies, you get bonus points.

First Date
Let's chat, get to know each other and see where it goes. No pressure, no worries. Maybe ice cream :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoccoIsHere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.