euroinexile
Age: 37
Dating
BrightCove: Looking for a fun loving, warm woman.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
BrightCove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Lawyer


dating
Thanksgiving Week 2012. Visiting family in a park in Kentucky. Though none of us have anything to do with Kentucky.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Steven
I love to travel, but there's a lot in Kansas City to do. Trivia nights, dancing poorly, first Fridays, live music, eating out, wandering into fountains can all be a good night. I've been running for awhile and I've been committed to my fitness for the last year and a half years. Professionally I'm pretty satisfied, my work is engaging and I help people and unlike the last chapter of my professional life, I get to fully clock out these days.

Despite having a pretty serious job I don't take myself too seriously. I pride myself in my ability to be thrown in with most groups or scenes and making friends and enjoying myself. I wrote an unsuccessful book. I'd studied abroad in South Africa. My dad took me sea kayaking in Alaska when I was fifteen.

I dig a wide variety of music, but lean towards rock. Though I still buy lots of newer music, my tastes are firmly rooted in 90s rock. My favorite band is Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers and I've seen them three times so far in Mexico. I hope to make a habit of it.

First Date
Ideally dinner in the Crossroads, then either a stroll through the galleries or a walk on The Link. Food and conversation tend to be a good place to start. The Plaza isn't a bad fit either.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrightCove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.