ck_justme69: I hate headlines
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
ck_justme69 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Christine
(All images within past 2 years)

I am newly out of a relationship and I am not looking to jump into a serious relationship immediately.  Dates, fun, go out and have a nice time, I will be open to more as the friendship develops.

I am looking for a regular guy. I think it's great if you para-sail, water ski, snow ski, rock climb, run marathons and jump off bridges but I don't have time for that kind of life. Would love to meet just your average guy. Not focused on perfect hard-body status and tan lines... But yes health is important to me, I've really changed my lifestyle for the long haul. I'm generally attracted to tall, broad men :)

I prefer to be treated like a lady and know how to have fun. I love to be silly, laugh, enjoy life and I see the struggles in life as opportunities to grow and learn from. In time I hope to find my partner in crime to enjoy the good times and support each other during struggles.

I have 3 boys, (17, 15 and 10) who I adore. I'm doing great raising them on my own, yes same father ;-) I am in relatively good shape but NOT a fitness fanatic and I do not have a hardbody – I am however totally comfortable with myself and know how to go out look classy as well as hang out in jeans/t-shirt and anything in between.

I prefer a more traditional "man" with more old fashioned values. I also take things slow, it takes a long time to get to know if we are a good fit once we get beyond the chemistry part. I do have some "musts" as experience has taught me: you must be employed or comfortably retired and have a stable financial situation. You must not have any addiction issues, nor be in recovery (my apologies, I know my limits). You must not want anymore children and you must live on your own.

I like being with friends and family, and I love a quiet night home alone, snuggling. I enjoy traveling when I can, I horseback ride when I can, I’ve been known to hang out with rafts and float toys at the lake with my kids. I have fun being silly with my kids, we play laser tag, bowl, skate, hang out at home and go out with friends. I like to get out to see local live music, go out for dinner/drinks, dancing, etc.

First Date
Be creative - doesn't have to be extravagant but have fun with it. We should be able to talk though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ck_justme69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.