VinnieG7
Age: 48
Dating
empowered2suc
Age: 44
Hang out
twoplusonefun
Age: 36
Hang out
steveoat: Looking for romance and companionship
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
steveoat Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Steve
Hello, I am an easy going person not uptight and do not play games. The truth is the best policy. With that said, I enjoy going out and spending time with friends. I have 2 girls 17 and 19 they live with there mother at the moment. I work as a Web Developer. This gives me control over my life and time to enjoy more of it. I am not looking to get married tomorrow but I am looking for some one special (my best friend) that I can enjoy spending time with and they do the same. Lets let nature work it's course.. I do socially drink and smoke. My good friend is in a rock band so I enjoy going to there gigs sometimes. I enjoy music of most kinds but, some are on the end of that list. I enjoy dancing as well. I can say I do know how to treat a lady given the chance I can show that. I enjoy cooking if cooking for the right person. I ride a bike 1-2 times a week and the gym a few times a month. This is just a small part of who I am. If you would like to find out more please message me …..


First Date
I believe dinner is a good first date were two people can get to know each other a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to steveoat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.