rehmai: Jake From State Farm?
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Cape coral, Florida
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
rehmai is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Would like to find someone to laugh with~daily! I enjoy playing cards, entertaining, sports, cooking & casinos! Moved to Fla one year ago from Boston~ love the Florida lifestyle. Very chill. I've been in sales for 26 yrs & love what I do. I've been called funny, smart and sexy. I'll let you be the judge. A true Gemini~but never two faced. Baggage is minimal, kids are grown. Comfortable in my own skin and just wanna enjoy this stage of life with a nice guy. My taste in music varies from Queen, Santana, The Who & The Stones to Al Green, Stevie Ray, Nickelback, Luther Vandross, Anita Baker & Elton John. Tall brown eyed hunks are encouraged to reply.~LOL ..good luck in your search!

First Date
meet for a lite bite/coffee ...take it from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to rehmai you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.