jdruggier: I am a tradtional guy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scotch plains, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jdruggier is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
maintenanace


dating
I am caring and fun to be weith.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a regular guy who is looking for a genuine young lady. I would like to meet someone whose family is important to her, and is fun to be with. I work hard on the night shift and would like to spend quality time with the right person. I am active in my church, and I enjoy cooking, gardening, swimming, surfing the net, and long walks with the person I care about. I need to meet someone who can see what is inside of me, as well as my outside appearance.

I would like to take my special lady on a dinner date, where we can get to know each other through conversation. I also enjoy movies and trips to NYC. The museums are just awesome there. Summers are not complete without a backyard BBQ. I would love to show off my girl to family and friends. I want her to be happy to hear from me EVERYTIME I call. She need not be special to anyone else, but she must be special to me.

First Date
I will meet her in a public place, where she feels secure. If she wants me to meet her parents before we leave, that will be fine with me. I will take her to a fine restaurant, after asking her what kind of food she prefers. I pay for all dates. I am old fashion that way. We can have a****ail, or soda, before dinner. I will answer her questions but I will be more interested in what she has to say. Afterwards I will take her to a cofee shop where we can continue her conversation. If she is up to it, we will end the evening with a nice walk.