BigHuggableGuy: Just be nice n close to normal
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Valley stream, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
BigHuggableGuy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Big O
Hi, I'm Big O. I am a fun loving guy and I love to enjoy life. I dont know what else to tell you. I always find this kinda "tell me about yourself" weird. I have no kids, no crazy ex's, no drama. I am as honest as they come and rather be honest than to string people along with foolishness. So if u have any questions please ask, I will answer anything. I have lost about 50 pounds in the last year, I'm working on it, slowly.
I'm pretty easy going, I get along with most people. I like watching tv, hanging out, playing sports, playing spades, board games, bowling and a lot of simple and fun things..
I am open to all and any ethnicities, I think I'd even date a Martian if there was attraction and chemistry, lol.. If you take the time to send me a message, that doesn't refer me to another site, I WILL respond, it'd be rude not to.

First Date
I think the best first date is a movie. I think we can spend time together on the way there talking and getting to know each other. We then watch a movie, where we can interact as much or as little as we choose. If the chemistry is good we can catch dinner, a drink, coffee or ice cream after. Thanks for taking your time to read this. Smile more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigHuggableGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.