row-row
Age: 56
Friends
linda_gabriie
Age: 58
Long term
brewersmom: Can you hear the music? Then lets dance...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San marcos, Texas
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
brewersmom Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Support Staff


dating
first year in our new place






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I love dancing and listening to music! I don't have a lot of spare time, but at least one weekend a month I am totally free!
I love all kinds of music, but country is my favorite and so is country dancing! I am working on getting my son educated so he can be a successful adult! It takes a lot of time and energy, but we have made it through High School and he graduated from High School this year. He has enrolled in college and we both are excited and nervous!

I am one of eight and family is very important to me! We all spend a lot of time together! Some family members live thousands of miles away and when they come everyone else is available to party!

First Date
I would prefer to go out to dinner or get a drink somewhere. It would be nice to get to know the other person and then go dancing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to brewersmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke