michc1126: settle down? probably never.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
michc1126 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Masters Student/Government


dating
Famagusta, Northern Cyprus






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Current graduate student originally from Massachusetts pursuing my dream, which feels pretty fantastic. I always root for Boston sports teams, but my best friend is a Yankees and Giants fan, so I can get over a lot ;-). That said, I kind of prefer playing sports to watching them. Lover of indoors and out, hot weather and cold. I need to go hiking more. I need my alone time/quiet time, but I also like to socialize. I prefer not to act my age, whatever my age is supposed to act like, and I'm definitely not looking to settle down in the "American Dream" sense....ie: vinyl siding and the suburbs make me uncomfortable. I like to end my week with a good IPA, or a nice glass of wine, or perhaps a citywide special instead. I am clumsy and sometimes awkward, but I can laugh at myself, so it's OK! This probably sounds terribly boring as I have not dedicated much time to thinking about my own autobiography. I value quality conversation and rapturous laughter. Maybe if you're decent with grammar, like Oxford commas and double spaces after periods, are passionate about something, and share an interest or two, we might get along.

Fun facts: I am a crazy cat lady, and I have come to accept it. I love beets and horseradish, together or separate. I have 5 pairs of glasses. I love to bake.

A demonstrated skill in house centipede murder is always a plus.

Profile says "nothing serious" because they made me pick, but I'm kind of new to this and really open for whatever happens.

First Date
A cool beverage in a chill location is always a good start. Maybe some aimless wandering around the city if you like to explore and people watch. Or maybe I can beat you at bowling?