Age: 41
Long Term
carolyn4270: Hello There :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East providence, Rhode Island
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
carolyn4270 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me: I am at a point in my life where I am truly happy but not yet content. I am independent and own my own home . I work as a vocational rehabilitation counselor by day and do psychiatric evaluations by night so there is never a dull moment! I have a great family and friends who I like to spend time with whenever I can. I love to go out and be social but have my moments where I just want to be home watching my favorite TV shows. My goal is to travel more and explore new adventures. My favorite things always involve good people, great conversation and lots of laughter. The only thing I seem to be missing is someone to share it all with!!

A little about you: I'm looking for someone who is independent with a good sense of humor. Laughter is very important to me!! I mostly want to meetnew people, go on dates, have fun and if it leads to something serious down the road that would be great!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink