Valleylove87: Looking for the one
Non-smoker with Average body type
West hills, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Valleylove87 Actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
hey! so heres a few things about here looking for something serious.. my family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I recently started a new job and i love it. i enjoy dressing up and going out just as much as snuggling up on the couch with some wine and a movie, watching sports or just watching shows and being goofy. most of the time i just go with the flow I'm not really an uptight person. I try to get away for the weekend whenever i can. definetly a hopeless romantic and a very affectionate person.

I feel like i have a good head on my shoulders I have a good career and know what I want in life and I'm just looking for my other half to share it with

If you like what you read and want to talk more send me a message! cant wait! :)

First Date
i like surprises :) but somewhere we coud get to know each other but still have a ton of fun and lots of laughter!