Age: 37
Long Term
mmjf30: Just sitting her on the group W bench
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mmjf30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Does anybody really read these?

I am finally divorced. Separated for 4 years and in a no drama 'relationship' with my ex. I have two boys aged 7&10 that live with me 50% of the time. For some reason this has been an issue for some so I thought I'd put it out there first. Go figure, I was being judged for wanting to spend time with my kids? What a strange stereotypical world we live in. Every other weekend was not what I wanted. That being said, if you can't deal with that, move on.

I own my own house and do all of my own renovations. My most recent achievement was renovating my kitchen. Not a real challenge, just very time consuming. Between bike rides and volleyball games, it took me awhile, but I'm proud of the way it turned out.

I'm not much for the bar scene, but as I've found out recently, the occasional 'people watching' outing is good for your outlook on life. I do enjoy a good meal and can make it myself, but also like to go out as well.

If you've read this far, so much more can be told about each other by a couple of texts and a few phone calls. So, lets go get a coffee or go get some beers and play pool while trading stories and if nothing else, laugh about how horrible we are for each other. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmjf30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 47.