CrimsonStang04: Looking for my dashboard drummer
Non-smoker with Average body type
Monroe, Connecticut
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
CrimsonStang04 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Gary
I love the outdoors i.e. hiking, wakeboarding, jet skiing, ATVs, name it. I also like long car rides with no destination, wine tasting, discovering new places, local pubs with a smaller crowd, I have a passion for cars and trucks, I’m into all kinds of music and going to concerts over the summer (mostly Country and big Rock festivals).

First and foremost I'm looking to meet new people, the bar scene has gotten old. I'd like to make new friendships and hopefully find the connection that turns into something more serious.

I do know how to treat a lady, I believe a relationship should be 50/50.

First Date
My idea of a first date is going somewhere quiet where we can talk, maybe dinner then for a walk. I love the movies but its not good for a first date your trying to get to know someone.
Possibly we could go wine or beer tasting, I feel like that's an easy way to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CrimsonStang04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.