JimmyKapp
Age: 31
Dating
Nick mitchell
Age: 36
Long term
lobonix78: Open to suggestions!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Adams, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
lobonix78 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
graphic design







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I decided to take the plunge in the online dating scene since living in a small town can have its limitations. And don’t have much time for bars. I’ m looking to meet some new friendly, smart, honest, active people.

I’m looking for a woman who is sweet and kind with others and open to new experiences.

I’m very active and love playing sports ( volleyball and soccer), going hiking or kayaking or hitting the gym. I enjoy going to the movies, plays, galleries and museums. And go out for drinks and dancing.

I work for the department of developmental services and I love my job, I’m also a graphic and web designer and a landlord. Planning on going back to school for my bachelors. I have a busy schedule but I will like someone to share my free time with and to include in my future plans ; ) and create some more together.

First Date
drinks and dancing! or cofee and a walk doesn't really matter if the company is right