qnbee165: giving this one more shot.......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chula vista, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
qnbee165 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to hangout with my family and friends, i have two boys, they're my world. I got my own place, car and i work. I got to support my family. I like to watch movies, going shoping, i like to dance and just playing having fun. My goals in life are to go back to school and continuing in the medical field. Im very dependent, loving and kind hearted. I have a great personality, i like to laugh, really sarcastic, i'm always smiling, and i ain't to quick to judge a book over it's cover. I'm looking for someone who can be respectful towards me and my children. Also im attractive to anyone who has a great scence of humor cause like i said earlyer i do love to laugh.

First Date
On an evening walk on the beach to watch the sunset. Going to the movies, watching my favorite sport which is Football(Chargers Baby) and i really like surprises.

Mail Settings
To send a message to qnbee165 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married