West_District
Age: 24
Friends
Jnpbb08
Age: 24
Hang out
Bryriz: I'm a drunk and scary vampire
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Bryriz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So I had more here but I felt like it was to much to read. So I'm trimming it down. First of if you want to know me I hope you have a twisted sense of humor. I'm not saying I'm not mature I pay my tent on time,I just still happen to laugh at****jokes. I have an apartment and a car, I work a full time job and have a kitty. I like laughing and making people laugh. I rent a place with my brother.

As for music I loves me some metal, but as long as it sounds good I can get down on about anything.


I just wasn't someone fun, also not crazy. Not crazy is good. Otherwisefeel free to message me if you have any other questions

First Date
Dinner, movie. long walk, beach, running naked through a burning corn field. Ha im just kidding about that last one, we would have clothes on, I mean after all I am a gentleman Well I have no idea. Something fun we both would like. Something that would give us time to find out if we would make it, or just be good drinking buddies.