latina2088
Age: 26
Dating
bixxumm
Age: 24
Dating
patriciamarie11: I'm not here for your entertainment
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
patriciamarie11 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Patricia
It's been awhile and after a nice break I'm trying this again.

I love to laugh..I'm a goofball so humor is a must as well as someone who can appreciate sarcasm. I put alot of passion into the things I enjoy..relationships with my family and friends, and especially art and music. Ive done fine art my whole life...portraits and figure drawing being my favorite subject matter. I live for rock shows..concert tickets>everything. I love to travel and explore new places. Im shamelessly honest almost to a fault and I really expect whoever I'm with to have those same values...super important!

What I'm looking for:

- Humor, wit, respect, able to hold an intelligent conversation on my level.

- If you have a problem with the eventual outcome of commitment don't bother....i'm not your hook up they have places for those they are called bars. You need some fun energy to "hook" me for sure :)


First Date
I find something casual like drinks or coffee is usually a good start but I'm always open to different ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to patriciamarie11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.