Adhuf10: Just looking....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huffman, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Adhuf10 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Beach Bum
Surgical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Angela
I am single after a very long marriage and I'm finding it quite interesting to say the least. Times have sure changed. Anyway, I have been told that I am a little naive, but i take that as a compliment. I think most would say that i am kindhearted. I still believe in people, I always try to see the best in them. That hasn't always worked out good for me but i am still hopeful. I adore my children, they are the most precious part of my life. They are all grown now so I have to find a life of my own. I am looking for a sweet, attentive, loving man. If you can make me laugh, you're more than likely to have a chance. I like a broad shouldered guy, somehow it makes me feel safe. I want someone to be friends with and just enjoy spending time together. I love to go to the movies. I think motorcycles are hot. I hate rollarcoasters! Lol.. Im ready for a new adventure & I'm willing to try just about anything once! ;)

First Date
Drinks or coffee at a local establishment in my area until I get to know you a little better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adhuf10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.